Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Mpls, MN, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a woman after Gods own heart. Passion for singing praise and worship songs at my local church.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gospel/Christian artists.Enjoy Christian praise and worship
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Favorite Christian movie is Love Come Softly.Enjoy hallmark movies, true stories.
  • Favorite TV shows:Appreciate TBN.Christian teaching,ministry television.It gives substance,life hope to my heart,mind.
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Warm destination, nice hotel, shopping, dinning out
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:ruth chris',texas roadhouse,chipoltle,perkins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)