Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Short haired me
Gender: Male
Location: Findlay, OH, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Factory
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, patient, caring, soft spoken, helpful.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gavin Castleton, Red Letter Band, King's Kaleidoscope, Here Come the Giraffes (my band,) Sovereign Grace Music, Psallos, good Christian rap & many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, The Princess Bride, Scary Movie 3 and 4, Airplane! Avengers, Les Miserables, Dark Knight, 12 Angry Men, The Lost Skeleton of Cadaver.
  • Favorite TV shows:House MD, Psyche, Lost, The Office, Smallville, The Simpsons, Arrested Developement, Arrow, Flash, Agents of Shield, Dr. Who, Agent Carter, Gotham, Daredevil, The I.T. Crowd.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cedar Point, it's close and it's always fun!!:)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco bell, Subway, anything Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Findlay High School and Owens
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)