Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I didn't realize my hoodie matched my hat.....Pretty lucky lol
Gender: Male
Location: Baudette, MN, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Lawn Care, bakery, and line cook
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a human. Not cracked not broken. Just individualized for the way god want's me. I am looking for some one to share time with and grow with. Hopefully leading to a life long commitment.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Step Brothers, with Will Ferell
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where involving family. A trip to the beach, or grocery store is great
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:North Lake Cafe
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)