Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Winston Salem, NC, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:freelance business advisor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just someone finding his way in life.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, Spider-Man, Star Wars, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Anime, Being human, ninja turtles,
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropical Places
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway and Pizza Hut
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)