Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mankato, MN, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:school bus driver/semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i try to enjoy what life has in store for me
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mama Mia, the ugly truth, Hallmark movies, gerard butler, pioerce brosnan,meryl streep
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis, law&order, suits, rizzoli&Iles
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a month long road trip from washington to california
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:i can"t remember the name-seafood restaurant in Avalon on Catalina Island
  • Schools attended:Nicollet High School & South Central Tech(formerly Mankato Vo-Tech)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)