Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Atwater, MN, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Research and development
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like going to comedy clubs, nice restaurants, movies, parks... playing disc golf, cribbage. Spending time with my girls as much as possible. Much more
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:nickelback
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:courageous, the last samaria
  • Favorite TV shows:the big bang theory, S.O.A., rules of engagement
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:panda garden, applebees
  • Schools attended:renville highschool, ridgewater community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)