Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Riley, KS, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Management Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a sinner saved by grace.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:random
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, and Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:that depends on the company. i dont travel much, but who im with makes all the difference.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Hut, Ghingas Grill, Zaxby's Cici's Amigos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central high school, UTC,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)