Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Official photo
Gender: Male
Location: Central FL, FL, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Navy Chaplain
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm easy going, active, outgoing, and long to find a Christian life-partner.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Eagles, Allison Kraus, Styx, Reo Speedwagon
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with the right person. Tropical beach sounds wonderful!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Japanese, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Dive places with outstanding food...Places where you can sit outside...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State, Concordia Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)