Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

joesottile
Gender: Male
Location: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Company Rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Jesus blessed me with everything I need
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frank Sinatra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky, The Godfather
  • Favorite TV shows:Saved by the Bell and Fresh Prince
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being in good company
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Home cooked meals
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Albright College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)