Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Auditor
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong United, New life worship, News bow, Doen Moen, Michael W. Smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Samuel L. Jackson, Denzel Washington, Leo DiCaprio, Forest wintaker,
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't know what's on TV now (no time for that)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My friends and I going on a cruise in the carabeans for 2 wks and have a lot of fun
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Marguerite De Lajemmerais, Vanier College, McGill University, HEC, Sherbrooke university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)