Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

joebeth542
Gender: Male
Location: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:automotive tech
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:positive attitude with goals in life never give up on people respect others the same way you want t
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W Smith Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kirk Cameron Alex Kendriks Courageous Left behind
  • Favorite TV shows:Praise the lord TBN
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To Visit Israel
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Aviation mechanic {Navy}
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)