Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dothan, AL, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mark Schultz, Switchfoot, Chris tomlin, Steven Curtis Chapman, rachael lampa,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, Fireproof, Left Behind 2, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Kirk Cameron, Tyrese, Paul Walker
  • Favorite TV shows:That 70's Show, Drake and Josh, George Lopez, Family Matters, Full House
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:hawaii
  • Food:Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mcdonalds, Burger King, Wendys, Chickfila, Olive Garden, Zaxbys
  • Schools attended:Oliver Elementary, Annette Winn Elementary, Rehobeth High, Ridgecrest Christian
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)