Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brick, NJ, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Just not sure about this
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving loyal trustworthy and reliable
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:top 4 on my ipod:1. Breeders Cannonball 2:War Low Rider 3.OMC how bizarre 4.Simon and garfunkle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:benedict cumberbach, Jim Parsons
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory, cooking gameshows, duck dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:doesn't matter as long as I am with someone cool
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:a good steakhouse , houlihan's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:brookdale community college,ocean county college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)