Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Strawberry Plains, TN, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Desiring to be a man after God's own heart
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cathedrals
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars,We Were Soldiers, The Burbs,The Knowing, Forrest Gump, Tom Hanks, Nicholas Cage
  • Favorite TV shows:Man Vs. Wild, Mythbusters, Gold Rush, Dual Survival
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A week at the beach or the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Barn, Red Lobster, Ye Olde Steakhouse, Golden Corral
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jefferson County HS, University of Tennessee
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)