Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:retired

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I generally like all classes of depends more on the who when where and how !
  • Favorite TV shows:world news/documentaries/the rest depends on the quality and who viewing with
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:lengthy stay in foreign country/cruise with outside cabin -deck access
  • Food:French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:foods my hangup...LOVE great flavours..willing to try most types ....may not have it a second time!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:My favourite was and still is -"the school of life"
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)