Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Ali beach Nov 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hardware & Software Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lay on my pillow Look on us now One for today Two for tomorrow - Seal
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Barbarella starring Jane Fonda
  • Favorite TV shows:Chopped - FoodTV, Barefoot Contessa, Snapped on Oxygen, Foxnews, NHRA drag racing, Tour de France
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Day car trips anywhere in Washington
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any fine Italian restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Washington State Colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)