Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Graphic Artist/ AutoCAD Drafter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Learning to play golf and really enjoying it. Right now I can't get enough.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Eagles, Dixie Chicks, Shania Twain, Amy Grant, John Michael Talbot
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Nashville, NCIS, Criminal Minds, M.A.S.H.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere that could include Golf.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Seafood, Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Hollywood High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)