Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My most recent picture from April 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Identity Theft Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sometimes serious but always able to joke and laugh. I have been told I'm a lovable person.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Led Zepplin, Styx, Boston, Harry Connick jr, Michael Buble, Beethoven, Gustav Mahler
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Total Recall (original one), What Dreams May Come, The Ten Commandments.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Two and A Half Men, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To any place in the world that I've never been. I like traveling by planes, trains, and automobiles.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Small quaint pubs or a mom-&-pop restaurant, but I'm just as comfortable in a five star restaurant.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Williamsport High School, HJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)