Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Health Administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffet, John Mayer, Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Katie Perry
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Great Outdoors, Out of Towners (old veresion)
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere that is warm, laid back and on a beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Kona Grille, Jasons Deli and Ikes
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Edina High School and UW-Stout
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)