Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me at work
Gender: Male
Location: Freeport, IL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:dept. mgr wal-mart, in Monroe wisconsin. certified lay speaker united methodist church
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:skillet, toby mac, newsboys, third day, jeremy camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:rocky series, facing the giants, perfect stranger
  • Favorite TV shows:chicago cubs, bears, bulls, and blackhawks games. foxnews
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:wrigley field or any sports. shopping, such as sports stores, bookstores
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:lonestar steakhouse, rockford illinois, ciminos or mannys pizza in freeport illinois
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:pearl city high school graduate. various lay leader courses.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)