Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Marion, IL, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am deaf but communication should not be barriers between us or anyone..I am respectful and gentle
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne(Matt Damon) and romantic movies as well
  • Favorite TV shows:Deadiest Catch,Boss(Starz Channel)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:driving in the country side and exploring different things..
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster,Olive Garden,Walt's and i cant remember one place in O'fallon for steak house ..
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Marion High School,IL and John A Logan College..
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)