Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:SALES MARKETING
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:(Not answered yet) I like the outdoors fishing playing softball a fun picnic expecially Golf and believe it or not I have fun just walking through the mall and shopping
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:tom cruise
  • Favorite TV shows:friends
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:cruise
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:laketaylor
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)