Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

wedding 1/2/16
Gender: Male
Location: Foxboro, MA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:tv news director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am easy-going, fun, funny, sarcastic, laid back, respectful. 
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lifehouse, Nightwish, Carrie Underwood, Silversun Pickups, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inception, Lord of the Rings, the Bourne trilogy, Matt Damon, Michael Cera
  • Favorite TV shows:New Girl, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Big Bang Theory, The Michael J Fox Show,Sportscenter, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CCRI, Westfield State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)