Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Mount Juliet, TN, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:national guard recruting assistsnce
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the script, john mayer, train, kid rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Way, Drive, letters from juliet. hangover
  • Favorite TV shows:new girl, how I met your mother, revolution and family guy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:just take a back road and drive with no destination
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere that serve good food
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)