Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Photo booth at my sisters 30th Birthday bash!
Gender: Female
Location: Shreveport, LA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:RN, Seminary student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Armageddeon, The Holiday, Pride and Prejudice, Pirates of Caribbean, I love going to the movies!
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Friends, House
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:I absolutely love to travel, mostly mission trips. Within the US and all over the world...anywhere!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I love to try out the local food wherever I'm traveling. Im always up for trying something different
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I have my BS in Nursing and I'm working on my Masters degree in seminary right now
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)