Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Girls Weekend 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Weepies, The Frames, Metric, Brand New, Reliant K, Eddy Vedder...and so many more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Flight of the Conchords, America's Next Top Model, Project Runway
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with interesting culture and places to be explored. Also, a great trip means great company.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Schools attended:Briercrest Bible College, University of Regina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)