Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lewiston, ID, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very much outdoorsman. I love the Lord and feel closest to the Lord in th mountains and on the water
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:crediance clearwater
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:the searchers john wayne
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:fishing
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:it
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)