Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Eau Claire, WI, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Life Coach/Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing and optimistic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pay it Forward, You've got Mail!
  • Favorite TV shows:Biggest Loser, House, Ghost Whisperer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Explore a new small town and meet the locals
  • Food:American, German, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Buffalo Wild Wings, Appleby's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wisconsin-La Crosse (B.S.) Wisconsin-Stevens Point (M.S.)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)