Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me @ ESCC 2016 Homecoming Basketball  Game
Gender: Male
Location: Luverne, AL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Future Missionary and Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving christian guy looking for princess
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Da truth Passion, Third Day, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii, Hillsong United, and Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:anything action and Christian
  • Favorite TV shows:He-man, Walker, Texas Ranger, Star Trek, Law & Order, Nightwatch, JAG, and Bluebloods
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to an Auburn Football game or going to the beach
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:wishbone cafe, Applebee's, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Job Corps and Enterprise State Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)