Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I don't remember why, but I do remember that this was a good day.
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:radiology
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"I'm Star Lord, man! You know, legendary outlaw?! Forget it."
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Smalltown Poets, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many. I love movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Justified, Castle, The Mentalist, The Walking Dead, and Sunday Night Football. Don't judge.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:nothing uber fancy. I really like food!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)