Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bristol, Connecticut, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Technology Training Instructor for developmentally disabled adults
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun...quirky...and very passionate about my beliefs.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blindside, Elevation Worship, Bethel, Jesus Culture, RED, Disciple, Chicago, Alter Bridge, Mewithoutyou, Emery, Copeland, Sent By Ravens....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Willy Wonka(original w/ Gene Wilder), the Marx Brothers, Muppets(Any), Band documentaries, LOTR
  • Favorite TV shows:Andrew Wommack, Todd White, North and South, Murdoch Mysteries,The Muppet Show, any historical documentaries, BBC shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful beach that's kind of secluded (not very touristy), Road Trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I've recently been cooking a LOT more- I really enjoy it! Starbucks, Somewhere in Bangkok(great Thai!), diners(where I can get me some breakfast)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CT School of Broadcasting, Tunxis Community College,Summit School of Guitar Building and Repair
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)