Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 29%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sports management
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very athletic, like to keep busy but enjoy some down time, I try to lead a balanced lifestyle
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Skillet, Lecrae, Los Tigers del Norte, Mana, 80's
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone, Bull Durham, Legends of the Fall
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Guerro Canelos, Rusty's, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cochise College, Mesa State College, Colorado Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)