Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At the helm
Gender: Male
Location: Sacramento, California, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:legal
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for my true help-meet
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, JesusCulture, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Chris Rice, Plumbline, Tree63, and others. I like most genres of music. Buddha Bar on pandora.
  • Favorite movies and actors:Water-The great mystery. Check it out...
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek TNG, not much TV watching since 9/11
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:peaceful road trip up or down the coast...somewhat planned with room for spontenaety.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:all of them! no fast food please
  • Schools attended:CSU, McGeorge Law, ...
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)