Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

family smiles
Gender: Male
Location: Fredricksburg, Va, VA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:From young teen my goal has been to serve where I can: joy of my life
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:selah, andre brocelli, k-love
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel, Kevin, Robert and of course John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:idol, sports, big bang
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Love beautiful nature areas, visit loved ones, mission trips 3rd world
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:great omelete places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:2 Bible schools, tech institute for my job
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)