Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:cashier
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, RED, Jeremy Camp, Kari Jobe, Natalie Grant to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Little Mermaid, the Waterboy, the Notebook, October Sky to name a few
  • Favorite TV shows:Around the Horn, PTI, Wretched, NCIS, American Idol to name a few
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to Baltimore, MD to catch an Orioles game at Camden Yard
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Abuelos, Cheddars, Panera Bread, Chick-fil-A
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:McIntosh College, Thomas Nelson Community College, Christopher Newport University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)