Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Photo Shoot Apr '15
Gender: Male
Location: Gallatin, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Set Team Member
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3 Doors Down, Daughtry, Billy Currington, Frank Sinatra, I'm pretty scattered across the board lol
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Dark Knight Trilogy, Field of Dreams, True Grit, Dick Tracy and many more...
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, College GameDay
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't really have a favorite but a place that's never disappointed me is J. Alexander's.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Volunteer State Community College, MTSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)