Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 65%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Attorney/Landman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Gateway Worship, PlanetShakers, Jesus Culture, Chris Tomlin, Phil Wickham, Steve Fee
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Signature Grill, Charlestons, PF Changs, Cheesecake Factory, Chuys, Iguana Mexican Grill, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma City University School of Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)