Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest,gentleman,dependable
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis, Steven Curtis Chapman Big Tent Revival, Roy Orbison, many others.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Kirk Douglas Robert Mitchum
  • Favorite TV shows:All In The Family, NCIS, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Carribean, Tropical places
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Miami-Dade
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)