Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

jaym1212
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Emotional & Spiritual Support Provider
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a very happy person thankful of everyday that God has have given to me. I work in The Spiritual Care Education Department in Palmetto Hospital(CPE) I like all types of food, but I fall for Peruvian Cuisine. I am looking for a Christian friend.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's and 90's Bands
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alpacino, Robert De niro...
  • Favorite TV shows:Sainfield, friends, comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Having fun during the trip
  • Food:American, South American, European, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:La Salle
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)