Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Crystal Springs, MS, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 60%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Youth Minister
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Castle, Bones, 48 Hours
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:mountains, cruise, or beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Keiffer's, Nagoya, Aruturo's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Millsaps, Vanderbilt
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)