Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Community. Openness. Missional. Adventure. Fascination. Philosophy. Theology. Music. Song writing.
  • Music:Blues, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead. Thrice. mewithoutYou. Coldplay. Third Eye Blind. MuteMath. M83. Too many...
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Tree of Life. Drive. Too many....
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping, long roadtrips, or somewhere tropical.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Windsor
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)