Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Albany, OR, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Corporate Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Eclectic
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mark Schulz, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to pick just one.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Secretary of State
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I'm open - cozy cabin camping or cruise to exciting destination
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carino's Italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Phoenix, Bethel University, University of N. Dakota
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)