Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Sugar Land, TX, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:looking to open business
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a korean american and am trying online dating for the first time. Would love to make new friends
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Tomin, etc, most praise and worship music.
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:visiting friends, eating good food
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:all asian food, pho, korean, chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UT Austin Computer Science
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)