Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun. ;loving , patient and easy to get along with
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music,, Babe, Preacher's Wife, Any kickboxing movies, plus others
  • Favorite TV shows:Tyler Perry Movies/Sitcoms, HGTV, food network, Travel channel, discovery channell
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican, Seafood

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)