Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bellingham, WA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 50%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:warehouse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German, Russian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humble, God fearing, Fun and compassionate
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:WASP, Stryper, KISS, Van Halen, Bachman Turner Overdrive, Cheap Trick, Twila Paris, Cheri Keaggy,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky Balboa, Rain Man, Race For Your life Charlie Brown
  • Favorite TV shows:Three's Company, Land Of The Lost, Happy Days, JAG
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:one of great rememberance
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Claim Jumpers, Azteca, Outback, Taco Time
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Edmonds CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)