Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Acworth, GA, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:five ten, brown hair, hazel eyes
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sugarland, Zak Brown, Reba, Ray Charles, Hank Williams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Michael Douglas, Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, American Pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in the North GA mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn, Ocharlie, Martins
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High chool, Southeastern College of Technology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)