Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lumberton, NC, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:IT
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to mention here
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good fellas/Robert Deniro
  • Favorite TV shows:History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:It is most about who you with than where you went
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)