Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Saint Simons Island, GA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i love to laugh and make other people laugh!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chris tomlin, casting crowns, lecrae, adele
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:the holiday, 13 going on 30, serendipity
  • Favorite TV shows:Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder, gossip girl, one tree hill
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:a car full of people, a cabin, and bacon :)
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:southern cuisine, sushi, any where that has sweet potato fries
  • Schools attended:Valdosta State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)