Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: North Miami Beach, Florida, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Key Carrier/Grad student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A geek and a nerd wrapped in one. I am looking for my match that God has for me. Someone who is God-fearing, kind, sweet, adventurous, has a wild side, a sense of humor, and a sense of self.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Icon for Hire, Dean Martin, Jason Aldean, Chris Young
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steven Strait, Chris Hemsworth, Hugh Jackman, Jeremy Renner
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS: LA, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring a different country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mother Burger, Bricks and Taverns, Cheesecake Factory, Room Service
  • Schools attended:New Jersey City University Barry University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)