Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:logistics
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a genuine good guy that is serious about my faith, fun loveing and laid back but also determine
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin, Donny Mcklurkin, Lacrea, Tripp Lee, Canton Jones, Jermey Camp,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tyler Perry movies,
  • Favorite TV shows:Daystar, TBN
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To explore someplace that I never been and just enjoy the company Im with
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:chipolete, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)